Kontaktuppgifter till utställarna på Monitor Roadshow Södra Sverige 2018

2Rent

Daniel Johansson
Tel: 0705452930
Mail: mini@2rent.se 

A.C. Entertainment

Johan Bertilsson
Tel: 0738539790
Mail: johan.bertilsson@ac-et.se

Ambisonic

David Gunnardo
Tel: 0736545441
Mail: david@ambisonic.se

Arva

Natanael Lyckelind
Tel: +46707523430
Mail: natanael@arva.se

Audiovision

Daniel Vadberg
Tel: 0766-773323
Mail: daniel@audiovision.se 

Broadcast Solutions GmbH

Matti Saarinen
Tel: +358504653558
Mail: m.saarinen@broadcast-solutions.fi

Pekko Larjo
Tel: +358504653561
Mail: p.larjo@broadcast-solutions.fi 

Bright Group

Peter Brodin
Tel:  0708628211
Mail: peter.brodin@intersonic.se 

BMV Studio

Basem Besada
Tel: +46 (0)70 791 57 64
Mail : basem@bmvstudio.se 

beMatrix Scandinavia

Cheikh Sarr
Tel: +4542917293
Mail: C.sarr@bematrix.com 

Bellalite

Johan Zachrisson
Tel:  0738835250
Mail: Johan@bellalite.se 

Benum

Karl Kahlau
Tel: 0708100444
Mail: kk@benum.com

Mats Mattsson
Tel: +468207710
Mail: mm@benum.com 

Bose

Tomas Carlsson
Tel: 0706-275095
Mail: tomas_carlsson@bose.com 

Camera Nordic

Fredrik Loreby
Tel: +46 70 575 66 51
Mail: fredrik@cameranordic.com 

Cablefree LED

Jesper Sørensen
Tel: +4528444192
Mail: js@cablefreeled.com 

Dataton

Trond Solvold
Tel: 0705253510
Mail: trond@dataton.com 

Epson

Johan Söderberg
Tel: +46705705077
Mail: johan.soderberg@epson.eu 

Electro Waves Oy

Kurt Nybäck
Tel: +400878069
Mail: kurt.nyback@electrowaves.fi

Focus Nordic

Lasse Ericson
Tel: +46707271385
Mail: lasse.ericson@focusnordic.se

Futuresales

Frank Jensen
Tel: +45 63401800 / +45 40193331
Mail: frank@futuresales.eu 

GLP German Light Products

Daniel Ruden
Tel:  0737317713
Mail: frida@westridgeaudio.se 

Gobo

Poul Tonder
Tel: +4523275201
Mail: pt@gobo.dk 

Hofmann

Michael Hofmann
Tel: +46 708-76 66 45
Mail: m@hofmann.se 

Intersonic

Peter Brodin
Tel: 0708628211
Mail: peter.brodin@intersonic.se 

Intinor

Daniel Lundstedt
Tel:  0701484668
Mail: daniel.lundstedt@intinor.se 

Interlite

Mikael Berglund
Tel: 0760409804
Mail: mb@interlite.se 

Interstage

Finn Juul
Tel: +45 3946 0000
Mail: mail@interstage.dk 

Klotz

Hans-Peter Schweiger
Tel: +491709910809
Mail: hanspeter.schweiger@klotz-ais.com 

Luthman SMTTS

Erik Söderman
Tel:  0709952016
Mail: erik.soderman@luthmansmtts.com 

Mediateknik

Anders Johansson
Tel: +4687563230
Mail: anders@mediateknik.se 

Monacor

Stefan Karlsson
Tel: 0435-56336
Mail: stefan@monacor.se 

NAD

Magnus Willén
Tel: 070-9305260
Mail: magnus@nordicaudio.eu 

Okero

Peter Wikström
Tel: 0317972101
Mail: peter@okero.se 

Panasonic

Torbjörn Mähler
Tel: +46 70 5901801
Mail: torbjorn.mahler@eu.panasonic.com 

Prophon

Thomas Löfving
Tel: 070-5337390
Mail: thomas@prophon.se 

Priebe Scenteknik

Kim Ekblad
Tel: 0725521819
Mail: kim@priebescenteknik.se 

Stage & Event

Olof Lindvall
Tel:  0703940131
Mail: olof@stageeventlight.se 

Specialelektronik

Christoffer Fagerström
Tel: 0767830004
Mail: christoffer.fagerstrom@specialelektronik.se 

Septon

Anki Wenke
Tel: 0708-140690
Mail: anki.wenke@septon.se 

SGM

Mikael Uddh
Tel: 031-7570717
Mail: mu@sgmnordic.com 

Starfelt

Björn Starfelt
Tel: 0707-873677
Mail: bjorn.starfelt@gmail.com 

Sennberg

Stephan Segermark
Tel: 08-56616403
Mail: stephan.segermark@sennberg.se 

Standard Audio

Johan Björk
Tel: 0708-203713
Mail: johan@standardaudio.se

Sennheiser

Anders Olsson
Tel: 084005005
Mail: anders.olsson@sennheiser.com

Tura Scandinavia

Peter Eriksson
Tel: 0733515267
Mail: peter.eriksson@turascandinavia.com 

Yamaha

Mats Rundlöw
Tel: 0706-730061
Mail: mats.rundlow@music.yamaha.com